The consortium is composed of partners with complementary profiles: 4 HEIs (Aalborg University, Tallinn University, University of Oulu, University of Bordeaux), 1 SME (Web2Learn) and the Association of European Research Libraries (LIBER). The partnership is well balanced geographically: Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Greece, and LIBER which, while located in the Netherlands, has a pan-European reach.